ACOG Awards of Excellence

The ACOG Awards of Excellence were presented at the ACOG board meeting in December 2016.
Honored recipients included Gary Ridley, Oklahoma Secretary of Transportation who received the Outstanding State Partner Award;
Roy Williams, Oklahoma City Chamber, Outstanding Private Sector Award;
(Receiving the award for Williams was Derek Sparks, Government Relations, OKC Chamber);
Ken Bartlett, Del City Council, who received the Lifetime Achievement Award for service to ACOG;
Elizabeth Waner, Edmond City Council, who received the Outstanding ACOG Board Member of the Year award, and
Isaac Akem, Federal Highway Administration, who received the Outstanding Federal Partner Award;

Gary Ridley Oklahoma Secretary of Transportation
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This