ACOG Staff

Executive Administration

Mark W. Sweeney, AICP

Executive Director

Beverly K. Garner

Executive Assistant

John M. Sharp

Deputy Director

Administrative Services Division

Rachel Meinke

Public Information Director

Becky Brown

Digital Media Specialist I

Deborah C. Cook, CPA

Finance Director

Charles Shah

Accountant II / Procurement Administrator

Pam Gaither

Payroll Accountant

Robin McDonald

Accounting Administrative Assistant

Julie Smedlund

IT and Facilities Director

Jimmy Smith

IT Operations Specialist I

Anita Kroth

Administrative Assistant

9-1-1 & Public Safety Division

Brent L. Hawkinson, ENP

9-1-1 & Public Safety Director

Robin Murray

9-1-1 Institute Program Manager

Kristin Gonul

9-1-1 Education Coordinator

Shana Sapp

9-1-1 Administrative Assistant

Chris Camp

9-1-1 Systems Support Manager

Kale Littlefield

9-1-1 Systems Specialist III

Ben Bailey

9-1-1 Systems Specialist II

Adrian Lamoreux

9-1-1 Systems Specialist II

Tanner Jones

9-1-1 GIS Manager

Rachel Phillips

9-1-1 GIS Specialist I

Giovanni Penna

9-1-1 GIS Specialist II

Rayyan Aldossary

GIS Specialist I

Transportation Planning Services Division

John M. Sharp

Deputy Director

Eric Pollard

Air Quality & Clean Cities Manager

David Frick

Air Quality and Clean Cities Planner II

Gwen Gordon

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Sebesta

TPS Division Manager

Lauren Wood

Associate Transportation Planner - Performance

Hannah Nolen

Program Coordinator

Jordan Evans

Associate Transportation Planner - Multimodal

Jose Jimenez

TPS Planning Assistant

Community & Economic Development

Christopher Bluth

Community & Economic Development Manager

Maria Deloera

Administrative Assistant

Water Resources Division

John Harrington, P.G., CFM

Water Resources Director

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This