Staff Contacts

Brent L. Hawkinson, ENP

9-1-1 & Public Safety Director

Shana Sapp

9-1-1 Administrative Assistant

Bylaws for
9-1-1 ACOG Board of Directors

NG9-1-1 Project Implementation Update

May 26, 2022

Operational Efficiency Study
Final Report

9-1-1 Leadership

Rod Cleveland, Cleveland County Commissioner, Chair of 9-1-1 ACOG Board of Directors

Carrie Blumert, Oklahoma County Commissioner, 9-1-1 ACOG Board of Directors Vice Chair

Phil Freeman, Noble Mayor, 9-1-1 ACOG Secretary/Treasurer

Bylaws for 9-1-1 ACOG Board of Directors


From Arcadia and Woodlawn Park to Edmond and Norman, 9-1-1 ACOG members represent 36 towns, cities or counties. Click here to view the full list of the 9-1-1 ACOG Board of Directors.

9-1-1 ACOG Telephone Service Fee Rates

The 9-1-1 ACOG telephone service rates are an annual wireline telephone service fee for 9-1-1 services that are paid by the cities, towns and counties in the 9-1-1 ACOG region.

Download the 2022 Telephone Service Fee Rates

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This